A SHOP GIRL AT SEA
ebook

A SHOP GIRL AT SEA

Código de artículo:
E1000711372
Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
Fecha edición:
Materia
Libros para Todos
ISBN:
9781788546539
Formato:
EPUB
Idioma:
Inglés
Tipo de libro:
Ebook
DRM
Si

Bath, 1912. Amelia Wakefield loves working at Pennington's, Bath's finest department store. An escape from her traumatic past, it saved her life. So when Miss Pennington sets her a task to set sail on the Titanic and study the department stores of New York, she couldn't be more excited ? or determined! Frustrated with his life at home, Samuel Murphy longs for a few weeks of freedom and adventure. Meeting Amelia on board the Titanic, Samuel can't help wonder what painful history has made the beauty so reserved. But he already has too many responsibilities for love. Ruby Taylor has always kept her Pennington co-workers at a distance. Making sure her little brother is safe has always been her priority. But when that means accepting Victoria Lark's offer of sanctuary, more than one of Ruby's secrets is under threat of being revealed... A riveting and uplifting saga, perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Fiona Ford.

Artículos relacionados

Otros libros del autor