A SUMMER OF NEW BEGINNINGS
ebook

A SUMMER OF NEW BEGINNINGS

Código de artículo:
E1000574673
Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
Fecha edición:
Materia
Libros para Todos
ISBN:
9781788540230
Formato:
EPUB
Idioma:
Inglés
Tipo de libro:
Ebook
DRM
Si

The stunning new story from the bestselling author of What Becomes of the Broken Hearted. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. Meet Zara Bailey, a travel writer paid to cover some of the globe's most luxurious locations. Jetting from wooden huts on stilts in turquoise seas to boutique hotels with roaring fires to 7* penthouse suites with panoramic views of the world's most glamorous cities... Zara knows hers is the definition of a dream job! So she is seriously shocked to receive her next assignment; Scotland's Northcoast 500 route. By bicycle. Sleeping in a tent so basic it can't remotely be dressed up as glamping! But this could be just the distraction the recently heartbroken Zara needs. No men, no romance, just the breathtakingly rugged Highland scenery. Until she meets croft owner Lachlan Grant, and his black and white Border Collie Bess, that is... Praise for Lisa Hobman: 'Heartwarming and uplifting' Heidi Swain. 'This is a story to fall in love with, a triumph of love over loss, hope over heartache and ultimately a tale that will lift your spirits and leave you smiling at the end!' Faith Hogan.

Artículos relacionados

Otros libros del autor