AWAKE IN THE WORLD
ebook

AWAKE IN THE WORLD

Código de artículo:
E1000597095
Editorial:
USBORNE PUBLISHING LTD
Fecha edición:
Materia
Libros para Todos
ISBN:
9781474965743
Formato:
EPUB
Idioma:
Inglés
Tipo de libro:
Ebook
DRM
Si

Vanessa has been reaching for the stars since she was a little girl, and is determined to get into her dream Ivy League university to study astronomy. Zach is a talented artist, but he's not even thinking about college. He needs to stay home and support his family, working on the same oil rig where his dad was killed in an accident. Their future looks poles apart? but then again, opposites attract. A gorgeous romance about that special person who changes everything ? perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon.

Artículos relacionados