DAYS OF RAGE
ebook

DAYS OF RAGE

Código de artículo:
E1000752421
Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
Fecha edición:
Materia
Libros para Todos
ISBN:
9781800241794
Formato:
EPUB
Idioma:
Inglés
Tipo de libro:
Ebook
DRM
Si

The hunters are about to become the hunted... Russia has supplied Islamic fundamentalists with a weapon of mass destruction. The Taskforce ? a highly clandestine Special Forces unit ? must neutralise it. Otherwise millions of unsuspecting innocents will be wiped out. Yet the Taskforce has problems of its own. Someone has been stalking them. And Pike Logan needs to find out who it is and why. Solving the mystery means the difference between life and death, both for the Taskforce and a foreign nation that has no idea of the threat. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Deegan and David Baldacci. Praise for Brad Taylor: 'It's an excellent read, and I greatly enjoyed it' Nelson DeMille. 'Pike ranks right up there with Jason Bourne, Jack Reacher and Jack Bauer' John Lescroart. 'Logan is a tough, appealing hero you're sure to root for' Joseph Finder. 'Fresh plot, great actions, and Taylor clearly knows what he is writing about' Vince Flynn.

Artículos relacionados

Otros libros del autor

  • TASKFORCE NOVELS 1-6 BOXSET
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    TASKFORCE NOVELS 1-6 BOXSET
    BRAD TAYLOR
    Código de artículo: E1000757189

    $429.00

  • GHOSTS OF WAR
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    GHOSTS OF WAR
    BRAD TAYLOR
    Código de artículo: E1000750696

    $169.00

  • THE FORGOTTEN SOLDIER
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE FORGOTTEN SOLDIER
    BRAD TAYLOR
    Código de artículo: E1000750691

    $169.00

  • DAUGHTER OF WAR
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    DAUGHTER OF WAR
    BRAD TAYLOR
    Código de artículo: E1000750683

    $169.00

  • THE INSIDER THREAT
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE INSIDER THREAT
    BRAD TAYLOR
    Código de artículo: E1000750680

    $169.00