EXIT STRATEGY: A KATERINA CARTER FRAUD LEGAL THRILLER
ebook

EXIT STRATEGY: A KATERINA CARTER FRAUD LEGAL THRILLER

Código de artículo:
E1000279407
Editorial:
COLLEEN CROSS
Fecha edición:
Materia
Libros para Todos
ISBN:
9780983750284
Formato:
EPUB
Idioma:
Inglés
Tipo de libro:
Ebook
DRM
Si

It's a Wild Ride...Are You Ready?
?????

Out of work and running out of money, private investigator and fraud expert Katerina Carter desperately needs more clients or she’ll be forced to go crawling back to a cubicle at her previous firm, a fate worse than debt.

So when Liberty Diamond Mines CEO Susan Sullivan hires Kat to find Liberty’s missing CFO and a large sum of embezzled money, she’s eager to accept the job. But her excitement soon turns to terror when two company employees are brutally murdered.

Kat realizes that this investigation is much more dangerous than she had ever imagined when she uncovers a sinister connection between blood diamonds and organized crime. She races against time to prove it—and stay alive long enough to expose the real criminals...or her first case might just be her last.

Exit Strategy is an action-packed crime and legal thriller in the vein of Michael Connelly and John Grisham.

?????
“An international tale of diamonds, danger, and disappearance, Exit Strategy gripped me from page one...”

Artículos relacionados

Otros libros del autor