I KNOW YOU
ebook

I KNOW YOU

Código de artículo:
E1000753978
Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
Fecha edición:
Materia
Libros para Todos
ISBN:
9781838938062
Formato:
EPUB
Idioma:
Inglés
Tipo de libro:
Ebook
DRM
Si

London. A mother's world falls apart the day the police come knocking to tell her that her son is dead. Murdered, apparently without motive, outside a fast food restaurant. But when a witness comes forward, Honour realises her beloved son had a secret life beyond anything she imagined... Newport. When a hit and run incident nearly kills Sinead and her children, she is forced to face the truth. Someone wants her dead. She knows exactly what he looks like. But he seems to know her too. All her secrets. All her lies. Everything she tried to leave behind. Something connects these two cases. And as the stakes rise, DI Locke must untangle the web of deceit ? before someone else dies. I Know You is the first in a gripping new crime thriller series featuring DI Emma Locke, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Carol Wyer.

Artículos relacionados