MISSING
ebook

MISSING

Código de artículo:
E1000483233
Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
Fecha edición:
Materia
Libros para Todos
ISBN:
9781784978969
Formato:
EPUB
Idioma:
Inglés
Tipo de libro:
Ebook
DRM
Si

The search for a missing child reveals she is not the only one... A gripping serial killer thriller for fans of Angela Marsons and Jeffrey Deaver. In a little village in Lombardy, it's a cold November morning when Ami steps out of her house to go to school... and never comes back. As soon as her father raises the alarm, a frantic search begins. The investigation is led by Police Commissioner Sensi. His men immediately find a trail to follow, but it soon proves to lead nowhere. Three months later, Police Commissioner Sensi decides to visit Dr Claps, an old friend and a renowned criminologist, who guesses from his first few words the real reason for the visit. It's not just about Ami; she's not the only little girl to have disappeared. What people are saying about MISSING: 'A brilliant gripping book I couldn't put down. It's going to be frustrating to wait for the next one!' 'Full of twists and turns, red herrings and an ending I never guessed' 'Kept me reading to the small hours, very enjoyable' 'I am not sure I am sufficiently experienced at reviewing to actually do this book justice, it was brilliant'

Artículos relacionados

Otros libros del autor

  • TAKEN
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    TAKEN
    MONTY MARSDEN
    Código de artículo: E1000089261

    $89.00

  • HUNTED
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    HUNTED
    MONTY MARSDEN
    Código de artículo: E1000019614

    $55.00