MY ALIEN ASSASSIN
ebook

MY ALIEN ASSASSIN

Código de artículo:
E1000856566
Editorial:
LASHE' LACROIX, KATRINA S. KARTER
Fecha edición:
Materia
Libros para Todos
ISBN:
9791220872300
Formato:
EPUB
Idioma:
Inglés
Tipo de libro:
Ebook
DRM
Si

A diplomat murdered. A resourceful female sold into slavery. Planet Kadi on the brink of war. The assassin must choose between his saving his planet or his fated mate.

Amber Takach
Amber has always been a loyal friend. Stuck into a dead end job, and she manages to carve a life out for herself on planet Zucury. She believes life is too short and guards her heart like Fort Knox. One drunken field night she decides to take the mysterious alpha alien up on one night of amazing sex. Their agreement was one night, no strings attached and feelings just pleasure. Against her better judgement she starts to see this mysterious alien that has managed pry open the gates to her heart. Her life takes a turn when she is sold into slavery. Things get worse for her as she discovers that the alien she’s falling for has been lying to her the entire time. Is the devil you know is better than the one you don’t know?

Arid Koveli
Arid has never failed to miss his target. His life changes drastically when he is framed for the murder of a diplomat causing his planet to immediately go to war with neighboring planet. As he races to clear his name and discover the traitor things gets worse as his fated mate has been sold into slavery. Arid will face his hardest mission yet, as he must stop a war, save his fated mate and bring a traitor to justice. He must choose between saving his planet or his tattered heart.

Fans of Grace Goodwin, Celia Kyle, Becca Brayden, Evangeline Anderson, Mina Carter, and Miranda Bridges. Scroll up and one-click now for an action-packed alien romance adventure today.

Artículos relacionados