NO ROOM AT THE LITTLE CORNISH INN
ebook

NO ROOM AT THE LITTLE CORNISH INN

Código de artículo:
E1000765867
Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
Fecha edición:
Materia
Libros para Todos
ISBN:
9781838938048
Formato:
EPUB
Idioma:
Inglés
Tipo de libro:
Ebook
DRM
Si

There's magic in the Cornish air this Christmas... Rosie Anderson was hoping to whisk her young son Danny away for a lovely Christmas with family, far from the hustle and bustle of her life in London. But then her boss at the head office ? aka Susan the Sacker ? suddenly assigns her to go in incognito and save a tiny inn in Cornwall from being closed permanently. Rosie doesn't know why The Old Bell Inn is performing so badly but it's on her to sort it out! Hours in the car later, Rosie arrives at the inn to find she's been double booked ? there are no rooms left. And she isn't there for more than a minute before she's butting heads with the manager, Irishman Mitchell Fitzpatrick. He seems to dislike her on sight, so it's confusing that he seems to get on so well with Danny... But if he's as terrible as his reputation, Rosie will have to be the one to fire him. This really isn't the Christmas Rosie was dreaming of. But maybe, just maybe, it could be a whole lot more... A sweet and uplifting Christmas romance, No Room at the Little Cornish Inn is perfect for fans of Philippa Ashley, Holly Martin and Jenny Hale. Praise for Nancy Barone: 'I thoroughly enjoyed this utterly lovely story. Touching, heartwarming and a joy to read' Holly Martin on New Hope for the Little Cornish Farmhouse 'Nothing like the magic of Cornwall!' ????? NetGalley reviewer 'A sweet and delightful Christmas tale' ????? NetGalley reviewer 'All the makings of a classic hallmark Christmas movie!' ????? NetGalley reviewer

Artículos relacionados

Otros libros del autor