THE GIRL WHO CAME HOME TO CORNWALL
ebook

THE GIRL WHO CAME HOME TO CORNWALL

Código de artículo:
E1000671236
Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
Fecha edición:
Materia
Libros para Todos
ISBN:
9781786698865
Formato:
EPUB
Idioma:
Inglés
Tipo de libro:
Ebook
DRM
Si

Escape to the Cornish coast with a new heartwarming Tremarnock novel, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Philippa Ashley. The Cornish fishing village of Tremarnock seems to have it all. Charming houses cluster round the harbour where fishermen unload their catch each day. There is a pub, a corner shop and a brilliant restaurant. Everyone knows everyone else and mostly they look out for each other. But throw a stranger ? a beautiful stranger ? into the mix and all bets are off. Vivacious Chabela Penhallow is on holiday from Mexico to find out more about her Cornish roots, but rumours soon start to fly. Why has she really come? What is she running from? Is there more to her than meets the eye? The Girl Who Came Home to Cornwall is an engaging story of love, betrayal, despair, happiness and hope. Suddenly a peaceful seaside village is in turmoil and nothing will ever be quite the same again. 'A charming, warm-hearted read ... Pure escapism' ALICE PETERSON. 'The literary equivalent of a gin and tonic on a hot summer's day ... A delicious, delightful and decadent tale' BOOKISH JOTTINGS.

Artículos relacionados

Otros libros del autor

  • A CORNISH SECRET
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    A CORNISH SECRET
    EMMA BURSTALL
    Código de artículo: E1000110668

    $89.00

  • TREMARNOCK SUMMER
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    TREMARNOCK SUMMER
    EMMA BURSTALL
    Código de artículo: E1000012220

    $149.00

  • CHRISTMAS AT THE CORNISH GUEST HOUSE
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    CHRISTMAS AT THE CORNISH GUEST HOUSE
    EMMA BURSTALL
    Código de artículo: E1000472508

    $139.00

  • TREMARNOCK
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    TREMARNOCK
    EMMA BURSTALL
    Código de artículo: E1000034671

    $149.00

  • THE DARLING GIRLS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE DARLING GIRLS
    EMMA BURSTALL
    Código de artículo: E1000037720

    $149.00