THE VENGEANCE TRILOGY
ebook

THE VENGEANCE TRILOGY

Código de artículo:
E1000851961
Editorial:
ZOEY INDIANA
Fecha edición:
Materia
Libros para Todos
ISBN:
9791220865760
Formato:
EPUB
Idioma:
Inglés
Tipo de libro:
Ebook
DRM
Si

A forbidden romance so dangerous, the planet might not survive.

I've seen first hand what happens when the government's power goes unchecked. Actually, I'm a product of that power. Enhanced with telekinesis, telepathy, a body built for stealth, and an emotion regulation chip that prevents me from feeling anything, I'm the perfect weapon to destroy the rebels… except they don't know I secretly work for the Resistance.

Then I run into a man, the last one known to exist. I have to save him, so he can save the world. Except, Bash is more than he appears to be. With a talent for hacking like no other, he could be the key to finally destroying the dystopia. He's all kinds of off limits, but when he looks at me in a way that leaves me wondering what he'd feel like, I don't think I can pass on this one chance to feel something.

Fans of Suzanne Collins, Sherrilyn Kenyon, K.F. Breene, and Ilona Andrews will love this dystopian romance trilogy full of heartache, impossible odds, betrayal, and forbidden love.

The Vengeance Trilogy is a complete series containing a butt-kicking heroine, a wounded cyborg hero and his annoying AI in a romance so steamy it will melt your socks off, then you won't want to miss out on them finding their own HEA.

Content Warning: 18+
This omnibus contains steamy consensual adult situations, alien abductions, adult language, violence, flashbacks with off page references to assault, infertility, a couple constantly trying to sacrifice themselves for each other, awakening emotions, and a guaranteed happily ever after.

Artículos relacionados

Otros libros del autor