TRUE CONVICTION: A THRILLER
ebook

TRUE CONVICTION: A THRILLER

Código de artículo:
E1000577910
Editorial:
BOTH BARRELS PUBLISHING LTD.
Fecha edición:
Materia
Libros para Todos
ISBN:
9783965447875
Formato:
EPUB
Idioma:
Inglés
Tipo de libro:
Ebook
DRM
Si

A legendary killer. An unlikely hero. Adrian Hell is an assassin. His name commands fear and respect in equal measure throughout the criminal underworld. But the former soldier is not without his demons. Desperate to forget a tragic past, he loses himself in the one thing he was good at: killing bad people he believes deserve a bullet. His latest contract should've been easy money. Adrian is hired by a mob boss in Heaven's Valley, Nevada to take out a corrupt businessman trying to back out of a property deal worth millions. But things aren't as straightforward as they first appear. The more Adrian learns about his target, the more he becomes one himself. Alone and fighting for his own survival, he must use his lethal skillset to prevent a terrorist attack that would act as a catalyst for another world war. Fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, and Chris Ryan's Strike Back can't get enough of this ground-breaking new thriller series, which puts you inside the head of the world's greatest assassin, Adrian Hell.

Artículos relacionados

Otros libros del autor